Kontaktliste

Hold/udvalg Navn Adresse Telefon E-mail
Bestyrelse – formand Stine Schytte Ny Vinkelvej 11, Randers 22 98 91 09 s.schytte@mail.dk
Bestyrelse – Kasserer Daisy Justesen Trejgaardsvej 10, Stevnstrup 51 26 26 40 daisy.pedersen@jubii.dk
Bestyrelse – næst-formand Danny Andersen Infanterivej 30, st-6, Randers 52 40 03 51 danny@infanterivej30.dk
Bestyrelse Michael “Mixer” Andersen Frederiksgade 9, Randers 50 98 49 13 mwa@vink.dk
Bestyrelse – kiosk June  Langkilde Hertz Trejgaardsvej 4, Stevnstrup 22 99 96 40 june_langkilde@hotmail.com 
Bestyrelse – dommer Kim Borup Anemonevej 37, 1. th, Randers 52 19 48 38 kimborup5@gmail.com
Bestyrelse – sponsor Nicolai  Saltofte Glarbjergvej 132, 2. th, Randers 28 72 76 09 n.saltofte@gmail.com
Bestyrelse Karsten Danielsen Skelvangsvej 193, Randers 27 20 77 22 karsten.danielsen@gmail.com
Dommerkontakt Hans Peter “HP” Seeberg Glarbjergvej 100, Randers 53 64 60 23 h.p.seeberg@gmail.com
Mad-arrangementer, banko mv. Dorte Andersen Infanterivej 30, st-6, Randers 29 34 87 31 dorte@infanterivej30.dk
Norgesbesøg, banko mv. Jens Henrik Lauritsen Druevej 11 40 27 44 76 jhl@danskrevision.dk
U3 Håndboldleg Lise Vestergaard Djursvej 4, Randers SV 31 32 33 73 lisesv@hotmail.com
U3 Håndboldleg Camilla Iversen Møllestensvej 8, Randers SV 60 14 39 44 camilla_l_iversen@hotmail.com
U4-6 Mix Lene Mogensen Kirk Kong Helges Vej 5, Randers 26 72 70 50 l_arnfelt@hotmail.com 
U4-6 Mix Malene Ruskjær Tyge Brahes Vej 8 , Randers sunesenm@gmail.com 
U4-6 Mix Maja Aakvist  Hansen Stenkløvervej 2, Randers karsten.hansen@petersonpackaging.dk
U4-6 Mix Christina Andersen Sct. Peders Gade 14, 1 mf, Randers 40 28 23 13 christina@infanterivej30.dk
U8 Mix Thomas Mortensen Kong Helges Vej 6, 8920 Randers NV 29 49 84 90 tnmo.thomas@gmail.com
U8 Mix Henrik Kirk Kong Helges Vej 5, Randers 41 70 43 97 hhk@ncc.dk
U8 Mix Sofie Tvede Glarbjergvej 100, Randers 53 58 92 25 sofie8900@hotmail.com
U8 Mix Mahias Degn Gavnøvej 9, Randers NØ mathias.degn.larsen@gmail.com
U10 Piger Søren Nielsen Emdrupborgvej 1 20 77 55 91 soren-nielsen@webspeed.dk
U10 Piger Jesper P. Jørgensen Nyvej 2, Gassum, Spentrup gassum02@gmail.com 
U10 Piger Mathilde Barslund Nielsen Emdrupborgvej 1 28 90 25 95 mathilde_8900@hotmail.com 
U10 Piger Caroline  Kolding Nielsen Glarbjergvej 132, 2. th, Randers 30 48 10 67 carolinekn@gmail.com
U10 Drenge Thomas Agergaard Langgade 53, Randers 22 80 22 41 tagergaard@hotmail.com
U10 Drenge Nicolai Jørgensen Tøjhusehavevej 6, 2. tv., Randers 28 12 15 64 nicolai.jorgensen94@gmail.com
U12 Piger Anne Tvede Anemonevej 37, 1. th, Randers 28 72 57 44 annepande95@live.dk
U12 Piger Henrik  Bugge Violvej 21, Randers 60 76 48 04 Henrik.bugge21@gmail.com
U14 Piger Paw Caspersen Østervold 16 B, 1.tv., Randers 31 39 77 02 paw_caspersen@hotmail.com
U14 Piger Dorte Kristiansen Christiansborgvej 41 29 21 37 41 dortekristiansen@mail.dk
U14 Drenge Sofie  Halldorsson Viborgvej 30, 1.tv, Randers NV 22 98 17 00 sofie@halldorsson.dk
U16 Piger Danny Andersen Infanterivej 30, st-6, Randers 52 40 03 51 danny@infanterivej30.dk
U16 Piger Nicolai  Saltofte Glarbjergvej 132, 2. th, Randers 28 72 76 09 n.saltofte@gmail.com
U16 Drenge Rikke Pehrsson Nørrebrogade 118, Randers 22 66 50 06 rikkepehrsson@hotmail.com
U16 Drenge Tina Hede Mortensen Lucernevej 1, Randers 61 33 53 64 jtcm@webspeed.dk
Jyllandsseriedamer Kent  Smed Godthåbsvej 16, Randers SØ 21 67 69 45 kent.smed@rentokil-initial.com
Jyllandsseriedamer Karina Thomasen Ahornvej 9, Harridslev, Randers 40 94 47 32 karinathomasen77@hotmail.com
Jyllandsserieherrer Thomas Agergaard Langgade 53, Randers 22 80 22 41 tagergaard@hotmail.com
Jyllandsserieherrer Michael “Mixer” Andersen Frederiksgade 9, Randers 50 98 49 13 mwa@vink.dk
Serie 1 Herrer Henrik Kirk Kong Helges Vej 5, Randers 41 70 43 97 hhk@ncc.dk
Serie 2 Damer (andethold) June  Langkilde Hertz Trejgaardsvej 4, Stevnstrup 22 99 96 40 june_langkilde@hotmail.com 
Serie 2 Damer (lukket hold) Jan Faurskov Stadion Alle 13, Fårup 28 59 75 83 jf@randersfc.dk
Serie 3 Damer gl. June  Langkilde Hertz Trejgaardsvej 4, Stevnstrup 22 99 96 40 june_langkilde@hotmail.com 
Serie 3 Damer gl. Ghita Nielsen Vikkevangen 2 D, Randers NV 42 15 15 48 ghitanielsen@hotmail.com
Serie 3 Herrer gl.  / Spilletøj Lars Nielsen Ydervangen 26 28 92 41 02 lesne7@gmail.com
Serie 3 Herrer gl. Hans-Peter “HP” Christensen Nørrebrogade 143G, Randers 53 84 23 27 hpc143g@gmail.com
Nørrevangsskolen Glentevej 15, Randers via kontakt til Stine Schytte – s.schytte@mail.dk